Please see below the list of the Cricket Gold Coast Association committee members.

For all enquiries relating to the Cricket Gold Coast Association or Competition, please contact the Cricket Co-Ordinator.

Dean Johnson


Greg Little


Stephen Litherland


Wayne Phillips

Senior Director

Guy Diven

Junior Director

Craig Mallory

Junior Director

Peter Goodchap

Board Member

Ben Johnson

Board Member

Brendan Callaghan

Board Member

Barry van Peppen

Cricket Co-coordinator

Cameron Garnham

Junior CGC Coordinator