Please see below the list of up to date contact details of each of the Gold Coast Cricket Clubs currently involved or playing in the Cricket Gold Coast Association Competition.

  • Alberton Ormeau Cricket Club
    Postal Address PO Box 599, Ormeau, QLD, 4208
    Website http://www.qldcricket.com.au/clubs/default.asp?PageID=9355
    President Ben Flemming 0406 239 115 albertonormeaucc@gmail.com
    Secretary Mitchell Brauer 0413 229 700 mitchbrauer1@gmail.com
    Treasurer Josh Kelly 0411 614796
    Senior Delegate Sam Page 0423 702387
    Junior Delegate Neil McDonald 0447 168 606 neil.mcdonald@chep.com
  • Broadbeach Robina Cricket Club
    Postal Address PO Box 433, Broadbeach, QLD, 4218
    Website http://www.broadbeachrobinacc.com.au/
    President Paul Azzopardi 0403 343 658 president-brcc@outlook.com
    Secretary Peter Howarth 0418 959 546 phowarth@onthenet.com.au
    Treasurer John Kerr 0413 946 156 john.kerr@hinterland.com.au
    Vice President Justin Karcher 0410 248 587 justin@kfaktor.com.au
    Senior Delegate Paul Azzopardi 0403 343 658 president-brcc@outlook.com
    Junior Delegate Matthew Swan swangoldpc@gmail.com
  • Burleigh Cricket Club
    Postal Address PO Box 2291, Burleigh Waters 4220
    Website http://www.burleighcricket.com.au/
    President Connor Reen 0421 931 163 connor.reen@burleighcricket.com.au
    Secretary TBA
    Treasurer Russell Humphrey 0437 023 121 rwhumprhey69@hotmail.com
    Vice President Lachlan Pegler 0404 089 961 lachlan.pegler@burleighcricket.com.au
    Senior Delegate TBA
    Junior Delegate Scott Pampel 0411 355 223 scott.pampel@burleighcricket.com.au
    Club Coach Jimmy Spargo james.spargo@live.com
  • Coomera Hope Island Cricket Club - CHICC
    Postal Address PO Box 183 Oxenford Qld 4209
    Website http://www.chicc.net/
    President Paul Graham 0439 759749 president@chicc.net
    Secretary Shannon Dury 0439 359 699 secretary@chicc.net
    Treasurer Paul Kleinschmidt 0413 613 347 treasurer@chicc.net
    Senior Delegate Joel Ward 0499 225 550 seniors@chicc.net
    Junior Delegate Simon Paul 0452 063 167 juniors@chicc.net
    Club Coach Josh Henderson coach@chicc.net
  • Gold Coast Dolphins
    Postal Address PO Box 723, Robina 4226
    Website http://www.goldcoastdolphins.com.au/
    President Nigel Sanderson 0437120140 president@goldcoastdolphins.com.au
    Secretary Vanessa Grant secretary@goldcoastdolphins.com.au
    Junior Delegate Scott Muller
    Club Coach Chris Swan
  • Helensvale Pacific Pines Hawks Cricket Club
    Postal Address PO Box 23, Helensvale, QLD, 4212
    Website http://www.hawkscricketclub.com.au/
    President David O’Donnell 0405 130 040 president@hawkscricketclub.com.au
    Secretary Lincoln Hansen secretary@hawkscricketclub.com.au
    Treasurer Steven Gill 0422 523 682 treasurer@hawkscricketclub.com.au
    Senior Delegate Connor O’Brien 0421 247 395 seniors@hawkscricketclub.com.au
    Junior Delegate Adam Bell 0448 840 002 juniors@hawkscricketclub.com.au
    Firsts Captin Jack Lickiss 0421 022 237
  • Loganholme Cricket Club
    Postal Address PO Box 4123, Loganholme DC, QLD 4129
    Website http://www.loganholmecobras.com.au/
    President Scott Rice 0408 893 524 loganholmecricketclub@gmail.com
    Secretary Adriana Clarke
    Treasurer Pamela Dart loganholmecricketclub@gmail.com
    Vice President Grant Ebbers
    Senior Delegate Doug Fairbank 0424 582 508 dougfairbank66@gmail.com
  • Mudgeeraba Nerang Cricket Club
    Postal Address PO Box 2190, Nerang, QLD,4211
    Website http://www.mndcc.com.au/
    President Matt Gill 0404 555 577 matt@mcglegal.com.au
    Secretary Ken Lawler 0411 184 385 k.lawler@bigpond.net.au
    Treasurer Keith Reynolds 0449 128 826 keithreynolds1952@gmail.com
    Vice President Guy Diven 0438 822 258 guydiven@gmail.com
    Senior Delegate Dean Whitchurch 0421 594 428 dean.whitchurch@live.com.au
    Junior Delegate Stuart Welsh stuart.welsh17@gmail.com
  • Palm Beach Currumbin Cricket Club
    Postal Address PO Box 381, Palm Beach, QLD, 4221
    Website http://www.pbccc.com.au/
    President Craig Mallory 0404 086 699 cmmallory@hotmail.com
    Secretary Riley Coulson 0412 924 410 rileycoulson.physio@gmail.com
    Treasurer Greg Neuhaus 0419 781 111 acelectric@outlook.com.au
    Vice President Ian Smith 0411 378 802 ians@titans.com.au
    Senior Delegate Riley or Cliff Giles 0411 552 804 gilescliff@yahoo.com
    Junior Delegate Glen Stevenson 0439 337 449 juniors@pbccc.com.au
  • Queens Cricket Club
    Postal Address PO Box 1654, Southport QLD 4215
    Website http://www.queenscricket.com/
    President Greg Chaplin 0421 927 330
    Secretary Brett Amos brett@yworryfinancial.com.au
    Senior Delegate Peter Goodchap
    Junior Delegate Sam Winton 0400 288 584 bushy101@hotmail.com
    Club Coach Greg Little 0407 571 925 glittle70@gmail.com
    Firsts Captin Michael Durbridge 0408 981 132
  • Runaway Bay Cricket Club
    Postal Address PO Box 65 Runaway Bay Qld 4216
    Website http://www.runawaybaycricketclub.com.au/
    President Travis Harker 0413 739 575 president@runawabaycricketclub.com.au
    Secretary Brad Cannen 0413 704 222 secretary@runawaybaycricketclub.com.au
    Treasurer Dave Saunders 0406 676 740 treasurer@runawaybaycricketclub.com.au
    Vice President Gareth Roberts 0449 541 997
    Senior Delegate Travis Harker 0413 739 575 info@runawaybaycricketclub.com.au
    Club Coach Chris O’Hehir
  • South Tweed Colts Cricket Club
    Postal Address PO Box 1227, Tweed Heads NSW 2485
    Website http://southtweedcoltsjuniors.qld.cricket.com.au/
    President Peter Mitchell 0498 620 534 p.k.mitchell@bigpond.com
    Secretary Pauline Gotch 0421 355 747 coltscricket@southtweed.com.au
    Treasurer Sebastian Koppel 0438 066 557 sk@borderconvey.com.au
    Senior Delegate Peter Mitchell 0498 620 534 p.k.mitchell@bigpond.com
    Junior Delegate Nick Rimell 0487 989 440 coltscricket@southtweed.com.au
  • Southport Labrador Cricket Club
    Postal Address PO Box 135, Labrador, QLD, 4215
    Website https://southportlabradortigers.com/
    President Don Gumm 0414 462 206 don.gumm@hapl.com.au
    Secretary Annette Randell 0455 251 098 annette.d@hcorp.com.au
    Treasurer Dean Johnson 0418 312 647
    Vice President Senior - Chris D / Junior - Dean Tattle Dean 0415 650 575 Dean.Tattle@austspray.com
    Senior Delegate Chris Dickson 0414 330 010 chris.dickson@seaway.com.au
    Junior Delegate Paul Johnston 0424 399 802 paul.johnston@austspray.com
    Club Coach Simon Belston 0426 479 059 simonbelston87@googlemail.com
    Firsts Captin Simon Belston 0426 479 059 simonbelston87@googlemail.com
  • Surfers Paradise Cricket Club
    Postal Address PO Box 7076 GCMC 9726
    Website http://www.spcc.com.au/
    President Matt Willis matthew.willis@y7mail.com
    Secretary Ross Casperson surfersparadisecricketclub@gmail.com
    Treasurer David Eckersley
    Senior Delegate Scott Day 0424 452 253
    Junior Delegate Craig Collins millkitchens@gmail.com
    Club Coach Scott Day 0424 452 253
  • Tamborine Mountain Cricket Club
    Postal Address PO Box 57, North Tamborine, 4272
    Website http://www.tamborinemountaincricket.com.au/
    President Barry Gill 0457 882 151 bvg.carpentry@gmail.com
    Secretary Brett Voss 0419 246 213 tamborinemountaincricket@gmail.com
    Treasurer Dan Blunt 0407 757 319 tmcrickettreasurer@gmail.com
    Senior Delegate Barry Gill
    Junior Delegate Dan Blunt 0407 757 319 tmcrickettreasurer@gmail.com
  • Bonogin Bulls CC
    Postal Address
    Website
    President Jake Savage 0414 422 611 savage@hota.com.au
    Secretary Steve Miller 0409 179 250
    Treasurer Adam Gilbert 0431 465 686 adamgilbert@gmail.com
    Vice President Ryan Overweg 0419 561 284 ryan.overweg@yahoo.co.nz
    Senior Delegate Jake Savage 0414 422 611 savage@hota.com.au
    Junior Delegate Laura Hoad 0424 912 722 4781@live.com.au
  • Beenleigh Pirates
    Postal Address
    Website
    Senior Delegate Tony Galloway Div 1 0414 775 221 tonyg2727@gmail.com
    Junior Delegate Robert Burnside Div 2 0433 421 847
  • Logan Village Cricket Club
    Postal Address
    Website
    President Gavin Skeet loganvillagecricketclub@gmail.com
  • Cricket on the Coast for Girls / Women - Contact is Mel Lewis 0423 811 771 melissa@cs91.com.au
    Postal Address
    Website

Cricket Gold Coast

0415 084 077
seniorcoordinator@cricketgoldcoast.com.au
Cheltenham Oval, Cheltenham Drive, Robina QLD 4211