Gabba Time


GC Thunder vs NQ Monsoons

Here is the team below to represent our region in the Bulls Masters final on Sunday the 19th.

Details further down as spectators are very welcome with free entry into the Gabba.

We ask for as much support as possible from our GC community…

N.Peterson (c) – SLCC
M.Yiend ( wkt ) – AOCC
P.Tunnicliffe – CHICC
K.Chapman – MNDCC
J.Nelson – MNDCC
W.Kilborn – SLCC
S.Connors – AOCC
C.Galloway – AOCC
B.Munro – MNDCC
S.Winton – QCC
J.Reid – SLCC
C.Brown – MNDCC

Coach – S.Belston
Ass Coach – K.Chapman
Scorer – A.Carter
Manager – G.Madden


Start time 12.15

Sections 31-37 will be open (via gate 2 only) free of entry at 12pm. The venue will then be cleared at 3.30pm.